• Marlboro Chamber of Commerce Seeking Nominees for Board of Directors

    Our annual election is upon us and we are looking to you to help strengthen our Chamber.  We are currently seeking additional nominations for our Board of Directors.

    Service on the Chamber Board is both challenging and rewarding.  Members of the Board have the opportunity to network with our County’s citizens and decision-makers and participate in the executive process of our Chamber by serving on at least one of the various committees.

    With these benefits come expectations.  As a Director, we ask that you participate at all our annual events including the Chamber After Hours, Taste of Marlboro, and Cinema at Carroll Field.

    Should you be interested in serving please return the application below to be received at our office no later than Monday, May 21, 2018.

    Download Nomination Application or submit a nomination online here.